Details of guests reviews: Bed and Breakfast nær Ragusa i Sicilia, Modica


Bed & Breakfast
Umiddelbare reservasjon
14 - Bed & Breakfast

12 Anmeldelser Overnattingssted

Umiddelbare reservasjon
  • 9.1

    anmeldelser, total poengverdi

  • 9

    Match beskrivelse

  • 9.3

    Komfort / Velvære

  • 8.3

    Valuta for pengene

  • 9.3

    Rengjøring

  • 8.5

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 9.8

    Eier / ansatte

Anmeldelsene er gjort av turister som har feriert i strukturen

Alle kunder som har lagt inn anmeldelse av dette overnattingsstedet beskriver sine personlige erfaringer, derfor representerer alle vurderinger som er lagt ut på nettet turistenes egne evalueringer, og uttrykker ikke oppfatningen til 4Tourism Srl i det hele tatt.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Eldre par (2)
Familie med eldre barn (4)
Familie med små barn (3)
Gruppe mennesker (3)

Anmeldelser Brukere -

  • Carmen (Spain)

  • July 2019

    “Owners very helpful! Breakfast excellent in a beautiful terrace”

    8.8 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Excellent owners, they make feel you at home.rnDelicious breakfast in a beatiful terrace.

    Biulding is not as beautiful as you expect for an agroturism place

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer We thank you for your kind comments: we are pleased that you enjoyed our hospitality, our breakfast and our terrace. To be fair we would like to inform those who read us that ours is a "bed and breakfast" located in the countryside and that it is ve

    8.8

  • Altro (France)

  • October 2017

    “Impeccable!”

    9.1 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    très bon accueil des hôtes qui sont très sympathiques très bon et copieux petit déjeuner chambre propre refaite tous les jours

    allez manger à Modica le soir, Pietro pourra vous indiquer 3-4 bonnes adresses.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • --------

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Merci pour votre commentaire courtois, c'était un plaisir d'accueillir une belle famille comme la vôtre.

    9.1

  • Claude-Bernard Joliat from P�ry (Switzerland)

  • October 2016

    “Le propriétaire est très accueillant.”

    8 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    L'appartement est très bien, il y a même une petite cuisine si vous séjournez plusieurs jours. Le déjeuner est parfait.

    Considérer comme un agroturismo mais c'est un B&B

    Se situe un peu à l extérieur de la ville mais cela ne dérange en rien. Situation calme.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • KULTUR

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Cher Monsieur, nous vous remercions pour vos aimables commentaires.. Nous tenons aussi à souligner que dans le site vous pouvez clairement lire qu'il s'agit d'un bed and breakfast..

    8

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • July 2016

    “We really enjoyed our short stay. The owners were really nice people and very accommodating. The breakfasts were lovely - lots of home grown or local produce.”

    9.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    This hit the mark for a very friendly and relaxing stay, and exceeded our expectations. Well positioned to visit the local baroque towns by car.Beatiful towns and scenery.

    I can't think of anything to fault

    We loved the architecture and atmosphere in Modica Bassa.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • FRITID

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Your comment is courteous and charming. Thank you.Giusy and Piero

    9.4

  • CHRISTINE HILAIRE de CASSAGNOLES (France)

  • April 2014

    “logement un peu triste car sombre,en rez-de-jardin, doit être plus agréable en été car terrasse, par contre très spacieux. Propriétaires agréables et sympathiques , de bons conseils pour les visites. Petit déjeuner copieux.”

    8.1 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Géographiquement bien placé, à l'extérieur de la ville. Il y a deux logements, le second à l'étage est peut être un peu plus confortable.

    Un peu sombre à la mi saison.

    Idéal pour un séjour en famille car spacieux, jardin et terrasse pour les enfants.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • KULTUR

    8.1

  • Trapani Neville from Marsascala (Malta)

  • September 2013

    “Had a lovely short holiday”

    8.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Not far from pozzallo harbour The owners are very nice and helpful. Feels like home.

    Not really an agriturismo

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • GRUPPE MENNESKER
    • FRITID

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Grazie per la vostra gradita recensione. Teniamo a precisare che nella pagina di presentazione del portale specifichiamo che la nostra struttura è un bed & breakfast.

    8.4

  • Frederic Robin de Jarrie (France)

  • July 2013

    “Propiétaires très courtois et très à l'écoute de nos attentes”

    9.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Avons demandé la possibilité de manger le soir sur place, et avons eu droit à un repas sicilien, avec les produits du jardin!

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • HELSE

    9.7

  • Catherine from Greenville, SC. USA (United states)

  • September 2012

    “Excellent place - wonderful rooms and the countryside setting was so peaceful. Beautiful Terrace outside the rooms with a view of the whole countryside. Wish we could have stayed longer. Would love to go back and stay a few days.”

    9.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Both Giusy & Piero are fantastic hosts; they really go out of their way to make their guests feel at home. Breakfast was special with home made breads and special fruit jams from the farm.

    NONE

    A little difficult to find but a local gentleman in the town actually took us to the Home. The countryside is spectacular in the area. Also a nice restaurant 5 minutes from the house.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • GRUPPE MENNESKER
    • ØKOTURISME

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Many thanks for your comment : we are waiting for your next trip to Sicily.

    9.7

  • artu�edo silvia de (Spain)

  • August 2012

    “Preciosa Modica y Ragusa Ibla”

    9.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Encantadores Piero, Giusy y su hija Maria, y también la tortuga Saxo que captaba el interés de mi hijo Pau. Teníamos un apartamento-piso de 3 habitaciones con cocina bastante completo. Hay lavadora, la cual nos vino muy bien. Y en el porche teniamos una mesa con sillas donde haciamos nuestras cenas tomando la fresca. Piero y Giusy muy amables, nos dieron buenos consejos de los lugares a visitar y Giusy nos preparaba para desayunar pasteles y mermeladas caseras.

    Visitar Modica (comprar chocolate y cenar Pizza en la Perla, tienen 70 pizzas en la carta)y Ragusa Ibla, Noto, Cavas Ispica, comer pescadito cerca de la reserva natural en la playa en Agriturismo Calamosche que está muy cerca de Noto). Es una zona muy recomendable, también Scicli.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • KULTUR

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Es sido un placer tenerte alojado en el B&B. Moltissime grazie per la vostra recensione. E' stato un piacere avervi ospitato. Giusy, Piero, Maria e ... ... ... Sasso.

    9.7

  • Vena from Vineland (United States)

  • August 2009

    “Sicily is Italy's best dessert.”

    9.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Our first trip to Italy, we traveled from Venice to Sicily in 20 days, and we enjoyed Sicily the best, in large part due to our accommodations at Modica . The owners were most helpful in every way, from helping us at the bank or finding a nice restaurant to making us at ease in a country where we knew little of the language. Every morning was a treat: under a grape arbor, we were served delectable homemade spreads and goodies. I would definitely recommend this as a place that exemplifies the friendly Italian spirit.

    Definitely need a map that distinguishes Modica bassa from Modica Alta.

    Find a landmark to get back to Modica from Modica; the switchbacks can be confusing. Buy as much chocolate as possible; once home, you will never have enough. Nearby Cava Ipsica is interesting history, and Pozallo was our favorite beach only twenty minutes away, with a wonderful drive through the country.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • ØKOTURISME

    9.7

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • August 2008

    “FANTASTIC AND VALUE FOR MONEY ”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Plenty of space Good area for sight seeing and the coast Owners could not have been more helpful

    None

    Provided with maps of the area and recommendations of local places to visit.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • GRUPPE MENNESKER
    • FRITID

    10

  • COPPIN de AUDRUICQ (France)

  • July 2007

    “”

    8.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Maison spacieuse, sécurisante pour les enfants en bas âge car totalement close. Tranquillité assurée. Maison authentique. Bon équipement : machine à laver,... Gentillesse des propriétaires

    - Pas d'accès internet - Eau chaude en quantité limitée (ballon trop petit pour 4 dont 2 enfants) - Literie beaucoup trop ferme - Mauvaise réception TV mais ce n'est pas dramatique, c'est les vacances!!! - Fournir un plan d'accès détaillé

    Ne pas hésiter, très bonne prestation à un prix tout à fait raisonnable. Que de bons souvenirs.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • FRITID

    8.7

(12)
9.1

July 2019

“Excellent owners, they make feel you at home.rnDelicious breakfast in a beatiful terrace.”

C
Carmen fra Spain

October 2017

“très bon accueil des hôtes qui sont très sympathiques très bon et copieux petit déjeuner chambre propre refaite tous les jours”

A
Altro fra France

October 2016

“L'appartement est très bien, il y a même une petite cuisine si vous séjournez plusieurs jours. Le déjeuner est parfait.”

C
Claude-Bernard Joliat from P�ry fra Switzerland

July 2016

“This hit the mark for a very friendly and relaxing stay, and exceeded our expectations. Well positioned to visit the local baroque towns by car.Beatiful towns and scenery.”

A
Anonymous fra United Kingdom

April 2014

“Géographiquement bien placé, à l'extérieur de la ville. Il y a deux logements, le second à l'étage est peut être un peu plus confortable. ”

C
CHRISTINE HILAIRE de CASSAGNOLES (France) fra

September 2013

“Not far from pozzallo harbour The owners are very nice and helpful. Feels like home. ”

T
Trapani Neville from Marsascala (Malta) fra

July 2013

“Avons demandé la possibilité de manger le soir sur place, et avons eu droit à un repas sicilien, avec les produits du jardin!”

F
Frederic Robin de Jarrie (France) fra

September 2012

“Both Giusy & Piero are fantastic hosts; they really go out of their way to make their guests feel at home. Breakfast was special with home made breads and special fruit jams from the farm.”

C
Catherine from Greenville, SC. USA fra United states

August 2012

“Encantadores Piero, Giusy y su hija Maria, y también la tortuga Saxo que captaba el interés de mi hijo Pau. Teníamos un apartamento-piso de 3 habitaciones con cocina bastante completo. Hay lavadora, la cual nos vino muy bien. Y en el porche teniamos una mesa con sillas donde haciamos nuestras cenas tomando la fresca. Piero y Giusy muy amables, nos dieron buenos consejos de los lugares a visitar y Giusy nos preparaba para desayunar pasteles y mermeladas caseras.”

a
artu�edo silvia de fra Spain

August 2009

“Our first trip to Italy, we traveled from Venice to Sicily in 20 days, and we enjoyed Sicily the best, in large part due to our accommodations at Modica . The owners were most helpful in every way, from helping us at the bank or finding a nice restaurant to making us at ease in a country where we knew little of the language. Every morning was a treat: under a grape arbor, we were served delectable homemade spreads and goodies. I would definitely recommend this as a place that exemplifies the friendly Italian spirit. ”

V
Vena from Vineland (United States) fra