Details of guests reviews: Villa nær Pistoia i Toscana, Serravalle Pistoiese


8 Anmeldelser Overnattingssted

  • 8.6

    anmeldelser, total poengverdi

  • 7.8

    Match beskrivelse

  • 8.5

    Komfort / Velvære

  • 9

    Valuta for pengene

  • 8.3

    Rengjøring

  • 8.5

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 9.3

    Eier / ansatte

Anmeldelsene er gjort av turister som har feriert i strukturen

Alle kunder som har lagt inn anmeldelse av dette overnattingsstedet beskriver sine personlige erfaringer, derfor representerer alle vurderinger som er lagt ut på nettet turistenes egne evalueringer, og uttrykker ikke oppfatningen til 4Tourism Srl i det hele tatt.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Eldre par (2)
Familie med eldre barn (3)

Anmeldelser Brukere -

  • Aline BRUNAND de (France)

  • June 2018

    “excellent accueil. la propriétaire est très agréable et soucieuse de notre confort. elle n'hésite pas à donner des conseils de visites, et le dialogue est chaleureux. de plus elle parle français. les petits déjeuners sont très copieux, l'environnemen”

    8.2 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    gentillesse et disponibilité de la propriétaire. côté pratique des installations de la chambre. Fraîcheur de la maison. Authenticité de l'environnement. proximité des grandes villes à visiter.

    uniquement le bourdonnement de l'autoroute.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • KULTUR

    8.2

  • Dekeyser Marc from Tourpes (Belgium)

  • August 2010

    “Very beautiful place, situated well. Many space.”

    9.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Very kindly persons.Beautiful swimming pool. Wines are very pleasant

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • KULTUR

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Thanks for your nice words they are always appreciated to improve and gratify our work. I am sorry we did not meet personally :-( .maybe next time. Thank you for coming and stay with us! Lisa

    9.7

  • A.D. Switzerland

  • March 2010

    “beautiful place, nice accomodation. ”

    8 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    comfortable! Excellent red wine, home made!

    too close from the high way, a bit noisy.

    Short distance from Florence and Pisa.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • ANNET

    8

  • Lyn and Laurie ACT Australia

  • September 2008

    “A pleasant stay. We spent two weeks at this place and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was great to be in a rural atmosphere but still be close to the motorway. Lisa was most helpfull and the home cooked meals were an added bonus also mixing with”

    0 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    The great assistance with tours

    Lisa could not do enough especially in ensuring our tours of local attractions

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • MAT OG VIN

    0

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • August 2008

    “shabby farmhouse near Florence”

    6 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    There was a pleasant courtyard to have breakfast, the pool was well situated on a panoramic hillside and the rooms ere not overpriced.

    The "yellow room" was separated from the adjoining room by only a thin door and ther was a lot of noise which made it difficult to sleep. There was an ongoing problem with the water supply to the room. The room itself was a bit shabby, the "typical tuscan" evening meal of sausage stew was really expensive for what it was,as were the hire of fishing rods. The farmhouse is chalming but it is not far from the motorway and there is a constant hum of traffic - not exactly tranquil. The pool is a bit cramped and is used by the family as well.

    If you do stay here do not book the "yellow room", eat out not at the farm because it is a rip off and bring your own fishing rods.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Velvære

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Valuta for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengjøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • ØKOTURISME

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer We are sorry you do not like the food at the farm. Our home made meals are usually really appreciated. If you tell us when you were here we may have prepared something different from the typical "salsicce e fagioli". The lake is a private lake and i

    6

  • Mike Head (United Kingdom)

  • July 2007

    “An excellent stay. We have thought of returning. Food and wine excellent. Setting magnificent.”

    9 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Setting, homemade food and wine.

    Access not that easy, but not a real problem

    Have a meal at the house.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • GRUPPE MENNESKER
    • FRITID

    9

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • May 2007

    “Good location for families with children”

    9 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. There were plenty of cooking utensils.

    There are steep stone stairs throughout the buildings, which might be a problem for very young children.

    Sign up for the wine tasting class. The owner is an excellent cook and the pairings of wine and food were very good. We bought several bottles of wine, but later wished that we had bought more.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • MAT OG VIN

    9

  • H. Armstrong (Italy)

  • October 2006

    “Fabulous weekend in the country!”

    0 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Wonderful hosts! Wonderful food! Wonderful estate! Wonderful weekend. GREAT Wine!!

    It was somewhat difficult to get to considering we did not have a car and we were limited to public transportation to get to the farm house.

    I was an American college student, studying abroad in Rome when I visited this place. After several fast paced trips to big cities, a weekend in the country was exactly what I was hoping for. The host family was so welcoming and helpful during both the planning of the trip and throughout our stay. Lisa was very helpful directing us to the farm, even giving us the phone number of a local taxi driver who picked us up from the train station. Our first day, we explored the farm and spent the bulk of the afternoon relaxing out by the lake. We walked to a local restaurant for dinner which was lovely, but a bit of a hike. Our second day, we went horse backriding through a local company that was recommended to us by Lisa. We traveled with a guide who showed us some beautiful areas of the countryside. That night we had dinner at the farm... it was one of the most memorable dinners of my life! We shared a table with a British couple and had a lengthy conversation about cultural differences between our countries and Italy. We shared several bottles of wine and devoured copious amounts of homemade pasta, DELICIOUS!! Overall, it was a wonderful weekend, and I would absolutely recommend this place to any traveler looking for a relaxing weekend in the Tuscan countryside. Truly a lovely establishment.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • SINGLE
    • FRITID

    0

(8)
8.6

June 2018

“gentillesse et disponibilité de la propriétaire. côté pratique des installations de la chambre. Fraîcheur de la maison. Authenticité de l'environnement. proximité des grandes villes à visiter.”

A
Aline BRUNAND de fra France

August 2010

“Very kindly persons.Beautiful swimming pool. Wines are very pleasant”

D
Dekeyser Marc from Tourpes (Belgium) fra

March 2010

“comfortable! Excellent red wine, home made!”

A
A.D. Switzerland fra

July 2007

“Setting, homemade food and wine.”

M
Mike Head fra United Kingdom

May 2007

“The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. There were plenty of cooking utensils.”

A
Anonymous fra United States