Details of guests reviews: Bed and Breakfast nær Siena i Toscana, Pienza


7 - Bed & Breakfast

16 Anmeldelser Overnattingssted

  • 9.4

    anmeldelser, total poengverdi

  • 9.3

    Match beskrivelse

  • 9.5

    Komfort / Velvære

  • 9.1

    Valuta for pengene

  • 9.9

    Rengjøring

  • 9.1

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 9.6

    Eier / ansatte

Anmeldelsene er gjort av turister som har feriert i strukturen

Alle kunder som har lagt inn anmeldelse av dette overnattingsstedet beskriver sine personlige erfaringer, derfor representerer alle vurderinger som er lagt ut på nettet turistenes egne evalueringer, og uttrykker ikke oppfatningen til 4Tourism Srl i det hele tatt.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Ungt par (3)
Single (2)
Eldre par (7)
Familie med eldre barn (2)

Anmeldelser Brukere -

  • Arjen (United States)

  • August 2019

    “Fabulous stay at a beautiful location with a 10 minute walk to downtown Pienza. Amazing breakfast included!”

    9 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Owners go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and memorable, including alerting us to things to do or places to see in the area. The location offers in room drinks, fridge, safe , internet and laundry facilities. The rooms are cleaned daily and are immaculately clean.

    Not a problem for us, but this is a working farm! This means that you need to arrive in the time window indicated for owners to be fully available!

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR

    9

  • Timothy Angiolillo (United States)

  • June 2019

    “Lucia is a phenomenal host we love her so!”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Me and my wife stayed here for a few days on our honeymoon and we absolutely loved it. Lucia and all of her special animals were so sweet - we felt completely welcomed and taken care of by her family. They were always there when we needed them and never there when we didn't it felt like - perfect balance!rnrnThe room was very comfortable (it was an intense heatwave and the air conditioning was so necessary), their property is BEAUTIFUL and the views are even more beautiful. It is right outside of Pienza like just around the corner - super easy to get to a bunch of amazing spots like Montepulciano and all sorts of vinyards in the area. I would absolutely stay with Lucia again.

    If you have anything negative to say about this place you gotta do some soul searching tbh.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • UNGT PAR

    10

  • Carl (United States)

  • September 2018

    “A beautiful and relaxing place to stay”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    When our laundry came back it was folded and pressed - the pressing was more than we expected. The surrounding countryside was beautiful. Lucia was a gracious host. It is a 15 minute walk up into town - very nice in the daytime. Pienza is centrally located for seeing Montepulciano and Montalcino.

    The bed was too firm by our standards.

    We found a beautiful, very old church near the bend in the road going up from the B&B to Pienza.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • --------

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • KULTUR

    10

  • SAUSSE MARINE de (France)

  • August 2018

    “Un séjour inoubliable”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    propreté des lieux entretien du jardon vue extraordinaire acceuil et service

    RAS

    une petite piscine serait la cerise sur le gateau !

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • --------

    Type reisende / ferie

    • UNGT PAR
    • FRITID

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Gentile Signor Sausse, purtroppo la piscina non sarà mai possibile perchè non danno più i permessi per farle...Grazie per il Suo soggiorno.Lucia

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • June 2018

    “Beautiful views of the Tuscan Hills.”

    8.6 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Room was clean and the bathroom/shower was very nice - plenty of hot water. A very nice continental breakfast was served inside.

    I would have liked to have breakfast served outside since we had beautiful weather and beautiful views.

    I was also hoping to experience the "farm life", but that was not offered.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • KULTUR

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Thank you for your stay. I am amazed to read her comment: during his stay - She never asked to want breakfast outside - She never asked to participate in the farm activity even if for reasons of safety at work it would not have been possible Lucia

    8.6

  • Altro (United States)

  • May 2018

    “Wonderful experience.”

    9.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    The setting is spectacular. Easy walk into Pienza, which is charming. We bought cheese, olives and bread at the Coop in town and ate dinner and drank wine at Pienza 670. More beautiful atmosphere than any restaurant. Owners were extremely helpful when we had car trouble. Loved, loved this place. Only thing that would have been better would be cooking facilities, but we knew that up front.

    Peacocks are noisy

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • GRUPPE MENNESKER
    • FRITID

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Thank you for your stay. I am amazed to read her comment: I hope that when she has booked I have read that this is a farm with animals and so it is not excluded to hear their song. I would have preferred that you remembered having received breakfas

    9.4

  • Wirschem Michael from Anchorage (United States)

  • October 2017

    “This was the best stay of our vacation and we want to return as soon as possible. ”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    All aspects are perfect!

    None.

    The property and Pienza are picture perfect Val D'Orcia Southern Tuscany destinations. Enjoy!

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • FRITID

    10

  • Emmanuel (France)

  • June 2017

    “Séjour très agréable”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Chambre vaste, agréable et fraiche. Très grande salle de bain très bien équipée. Excellent petit déjeuner dans la verdure. Accès au centre de Pienza à pied, agréable

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • MAT OG VIN

    10

  • elisabeth lys de sollies ville (France)

  • June 2015

    “il n'y a rien à redire Lucia est adorable et à l'écoute le logement très confortable et spacieux et les conseils avisés ....... même si ne parlant pas italien et Lucia pas français ...... il a fallu ruser pour se comprendre en anglais .......”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    tranquillité, confort et proximité de Pienza

    aucun

    écouter les conseils de Lucia pour découvrir un bon restaurant

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • FRITID

    10

  • hebert daniel de aviron (France)

  • June 2010

    “”

    9.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    propreté,gentillesse des propriétaires,décoré avec gout,calme et discrétion,beauté du paysage,excellent petit déjeuner,très proche de pienza et à mi distance de montalcino-montepulciano-sant antimo,en traversant des paysages comme dans les films.

    je n'en voie aucuns!

    faire les villages cités ci-dessus en flanant avec sa voiture par les petites routes à travers les propriétés viticoles et les bois,admirer les superbes paysages de quelque endroit que l'on soit,savourer un verre de vin ou un capucino du coté du mont amatia, pour se resourcer après les visites touristiques de florence et sienne!

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • SINGLE
    • FRITID

    9.4

  • mazzotti marco de St Martin des Combes (France)

  • May 2010

    “Tres bien”

    8.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Logement de tres bonne qualite

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • KULTUR

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Rispondo al cliente in italiano in quanto parla benissimo in italiano. Devo purtroppo contestare il punteggio di 87/100, sopratutto sui servizi utilizzati,per i seguenti motivi: - la connessione ad internet utilizzata dal cliente (non era

    8.7

  • Werner Kutsche from Adelaide (Australia)

  • October 2008

    “Owners were friendly. Breakfast was good and view over Val d'Orcia was quite good.”

    8 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Short distance from Pienza for evening meals

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • SINGLE
    • FRITID

    8

  • Phil & Marg, Perth, Australia

  • September 2008

    “Fantastic vistas across the Tuscan landscape from our outside table at breakfast, watch deer and pheasants from the patches of bushland. An easy walk to the town of Pienza.”

    9.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Close to Pienza, the fantastic location for breakfast and nice clean rooms

    None

    Check out the thermal pools at Bagno Vignoni

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • FRITID

    9.4

  • Daly from Citrus Heights, CA (United States)

  • May 2007

    “A Wonderful Week in Tuscany”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    The view each morning from our bedroom window was worth the cost of the trip, and the breakfast waiting for us on the patio was delightful as it was delicious.

    None

    Don't miss the bookstore. The owners don't speak English, but are absolutely wonderful people and willing to help in any way they can.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • FRITID

    10

  • Maraglino from Stratford (United States)

  • March 2007

    “Pienza was beautiful! The accommodations were wonderful, romantic, and comfortable. The owners were very helpful. Wish we could have stayed for more than one night, but we are hoping to return some day. ”

    8.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    I loved the accommodations with full kitchen, living room, dining area, bedroom, and beautiful bathroom. The large shower and warming towel rack were nice touches!

    It was very difficult to find, we got lost several times, but someone was kind enough to drive out and find us since we had no idea where we were!

    Close drive to both town centers of Montalcino and Montepulciano, which are excellent little towns for great food and wine experiences. It is also close driving distance from several vineyards/wineries that are open for tours and tastings.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • UNGT PAR
    • ROMANTISK

    8.7

  • Giustino da Bologna (Italy)

  • March 2005

    “Proprietari molto disponibili e professionali. Ottime le stanze. Fantastico il rilassante panorama.”

    9.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    La colazione del mattino è un momento da non perdere.

    Se non sei un camminatore a Pienza devi andarci in macchina.

    Prima di partire ricordati di acquistare l'olio di loro produzione.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • FRITID

    9.7