Details of guests reviews: Appartamenti in Agriturismo nær Perugia i Umbria, Bettona


Leilighet gårdsbruk
Umiddelbare reservasjon
Bettona 828 blir med i tilbudet 'Bok med ro' Mer informasjon

11 Anmeldelser Overnattingssted

  • 7.4

    anmeldelser, total poengverdi

  • 7.1

    Match beskrivelse

  • 7.3

    Komfort / Velvære

  • 7.1

    Valuta for pengene

  • 8.4

    Rengjøring

  • 7.3

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 7.3

    Eier / ansatte

Anmeldelsene er gjort av turister som har feriert i strukturen

Alle kunder som har lagt inn anmeldelse av dette overnattingsstedet beskriver sine personlige erfaringer, derfor representerer alle vurderinger som er lagt ut på nettet turistenes egne evalueringer, og uttrykker ikke oppfatningen til 4Tourism Srl i det hele tatt.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Eldre par (3)
Familie med eldre barn (4)
Familie med små barn (2)

Anmeldelser Brukere -

  • Denis BOUDIN de (France)

  • July 2018

    “pas d'air conditionné comme indiqué sur le site et accueil peu avenant”

    4.9 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    piscine très propre et site très beau

    mauvais accueil. la temperature de la chambre était étouffante quand nous somme arrivés et nous avons du réclamer des ventilateurs

    si vous souhaitez une vue magnifique et profiter de la piscine ( 10 min a pied en grimpant) avec un bon restaurant c'est un bon plan. Mais si vous souffrez de la chaleur et vous attendez à une prestation d’hôtel fuyez.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    DåRLIG

    Komfort / Velvære

    DåRLIG

    Valuta for pengene

    DåRLIG

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    DåRLIG

    Eier / ansatte

    DåRLIG

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • ANNET

    4.9

  • Nicolas (France)

  • August 2017

    “Gîte bien situé, dans une belle région, mais un peu décevant”

    5.6 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    L'emplacement de la résidence (à deux pas d'Assise et d'autres jolis villes et villages), la taille et l'agencement du logement (avec 2 salles de bain, un coin salon et une cuisine séparée), une grande piscine en accès libre

    Le bruit (le logement est en RDC, avec plusieurs appartements au-dessus), l'absence de climatisation (alors que l'été les températures montent jusqu'à 40). Pas de wifi dans le logement. Et pour accéder à la piscine, il vaut mieux prendre sa voiture car elle est assez éloignée du logement...

    Super région à visiter : le paysage est magnifique, avec ses collines parcourues de vignes et d'oliviers, et ne manquez pas Assise, Pérouse, Sienne, mais aussi les jolis villages perchés alentour : Trevi, Spoleto, etc.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Velvære

    DåRLIG

    Valuta for pengene

    DåRLIG

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • KULTUR

    5.6

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • August 2017

    “Beautiful location”

    6.6 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Excellent food in restaurant, lots of great walks around property, big pool with lots of room for all guests without seeming crowded.

    Accommodation was generally clean and functional but a little worn - plates chipped and not clean, staff not overly friendly, very slow service in restaurant on a Saturday night. Internet not available in accommodations only at main building.

    A great location to see Umbria, try local foods, and relax.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    DåRLIG

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • FRITID

    6.6

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2013

    “”

    8 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Appartement indépendant bien adapté pour 3 ou 4 adultes. Très bonne situation géographique entre Assise et Pérouse. Petit jardin permettant de prendre les repas à l'extérieur. Grand piscine très agréable.

    Equipement de cuisine limit

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • SINGLE
    • KULTUR

    8

  • ROBERT JEAN PIERRE de DIJON (France)

  • June 2012

    “Très beau cadre, belle région, au centre de l'Ombrie avec peu de distance pour effectuer les principales visites touristiques.”

    7.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Bonne localisation géographique pour découvrir la magnifique province qu'est l'Ombrie

    Impossibilité de se connecter en WiFi à internet avec un mac Piscine"envahie" le week-end par des usagers ne faisant pas partie de la résidence. Des manques dans l'équipement ménager de la résidence, rien pour faire sécher le linge par exemple,peu de vaisselle, beaucoup de moustiques car il y a un point d'eau à proximité et manger dehors le soir est très difficile.

    Rapport qualité prix satisfaisant et malgré quelques petits inconvénients, nous y avons passé un très bon séjour.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • ØKOTURISME

    7.7

  • Simmons from Sandringham (Australia)

  • October 2009

    “We loved our stay, the location is perfect. The staff was wonderfull. The only area that lets it down is the restaurants. We thought the food was bland and very ordinary. We tried each restaurant but then went elsewhere for our evening meals. If ”

    9.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • ØKOTURISME

    9.7

  • Marilyn Graham from Dollard-des-Ormeau (Canada)

  • September 2008

    “It was a little hard to find, but eventually we did arrive. Our room was average. We enjoyed the breakfasts and dinners which were available at the restaurant. This meant we didn't have to drive at night since the roads were very dark and narrow. ”

    8 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Pool area was lovely. View was spectacular and very near Assisi which was beautiful and very memorable visit.

    Not easy to find. Would have been helpful if there were more road signs as once we left the highway it was not easy to locate.

    Very quite. Lovely view and food though pricey was delicious. The pool area was lovely and the staff very friendly. Our son and his wife visited this year and enjoyed their stay.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • MAT OG VIN

    8

  • Irishman (Italy)

  • August 2007

    “Bel posto. Meglio le camere degli appartamenti!!”

    7.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Posizione, tranquillità e servizi!

    Pochi intrattenimenti serali, assenza di animazione.

    Anche se un po' più care, molto meglio le camere degli appartamenti: sono tenute meglio!

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • FRITID

    7.7

  • Altro (Ireland)

  • April 2007

    “Beautiful, stunning location and authentic appartments. ”

    6.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    The food in the restaurant was very good.

    Internet description led me to expect a separate bedroom (it said 2 rooms). We had 1 room with a bathroom.

    Lunch on the terrace when we arrived was very tranquil and relaxing. Spoleto was a great town to visit, also Assisi.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    DåRLIG

    Komfort / Velvære

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Valuta for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • FRITID

    6.7

  • sabrina smith from tucson (United States)

  • March 2007

    “A beautiful, romantic place to relax and see Italy. ”

    8 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    We came during off season, so not alot of people and we didn't see much of the main area. Our apartment was great for us with a awesome view. We has some great homemade meal and enjoyed the wine.

    The first night we didn't have any heat and We have never been so cold. We sleep so close. I don't believe I've ever tried to be that close to my husband, so that could be a good thing. It was all taken care of the next day.

    This area has so much to do and see, so many little towns and beautiful areas we loved driving around and walking. There is a restaurant (I believe the only one) it was great. We almost didn't eat there, but the food was fantastic and great prices. Watching the Italians eating here was great fun to.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • UNGT PAR
    • FRITID

    8

  • Rosie (United Kingdom)

  • August 2006

    “Wonderful views across the plain to Asissi and Perugia. Peaceful and relaxing”

    8.3 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Fantastic views, good sports facilities with a swimming pool and tennis courts. Walking around the grounds and the trim trail.Short walk from the village with several shops.

    none

    Great for visiting Asissi and Perugia. Travel on the escalators up to the main square in Perugia through the old town.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • SPORTSLIG

    8.3

(11)
7.4

July 2013

“Appartement indépendant bien adapté pour 3 ou 4 adultes. Très bonne situation géographique entre Assise et Pérouse. Petit jardin permettant de prendre les repas à l'extérieur. Grand piscine très agréable. ”

A
Anonyme fra France

September 2008

“Pool area was lovely. View was spectacular and very near Assisi which was beautiful and very memorable visit.”

M
Marilyn Graham from Dollard-des-Ormeau (Canada) fra

March 2007

“We came during off season, so not alot of people and we didn't see much of the main area. Our apartment was great for us with a awesome view. We has some great homemade meal and enjoyed the wine.”

s
sabrina smith from tucson (United States) fra

August 2006

“Fantastic views, good sports facilities with a swimming pool and tennis courts. Walking around the grounds and the trim trail.Short walk from the village with several shops.”

R
Rosie fra United Kingdom