Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo nær Siena i Toscana, Rapolano Terme


21 - Gårdsbruk

13 Anmeldelser Overnattingssted

  • 8.4

    anmeldelser, total poengverdi

  • 8.3

    Match beskrivelse

  • 8

    Komfort / Velvære

  • 8.6

    Valuta for pengene

  • 8.8

    Rengjøring

  • 8

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 8.9

    Eier / ansatte

Anmeldelsene er gjort av turister som har feriert i strukturen

Alle kunder som har lagt inn anmeldelse av dette overnattingsstedet beskriver sine personlige erfaringer, derfor representerer alle vurderinger som er lagt ut på nettet turistenes egne evalueringer, og uttrykker ikke oppfatningen til 4Tourism Srl i det hele tatt.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Ungt par (4)
Familie med små barn (4)
Eldre par (2)
Familie med eldre barn (3)

Anmeldelser Brukere -

  • Name (Belgium)

  • August 2019

    “Disappointed”

    4.3 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    The swimming pool was ok and the view on the lake as well

    Beds were not good.rnNo wifi at all but it was not mentioned on the website. So, it’s fine. rnThere is no restaurant or breakfast, even if mentioned on their website and owners are not really friendly. rnOwners’ dog barking a lot, even during the night. One of the dogs was always next to us on our terrace, especially when we were eating. He won’t go away.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    DåRLIG

    Komfort / Velvære

    DåRLIG

    Valuta for pengene

    DåRLIG

    Rengjøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    DåRLIG

    Eier / ansatte

    DåRLIG

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer  The restaurant was cloised. Sorry but for me this was the wrong place for you to go, a farm is not for you. The dog would like to find some attention and food at dinner between the visitors.. all the people love him because they love animals except of you.

    4.3

  • tronet (France)

  • August 2019

    “du mais peut largement mieux fairern”

    4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    piscine et tranquilite des llieuxrn

    pauvret des quipements mnagers difficile de cuisiner pas de four etcrnrn

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    DåRLIG

    Komfort / Velvære

    DåRLIG

    Valuta for pengene

    DåRLIG

    Rengjøring

    DåRLIG

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    DåRLIG

    Eier / ansatte

    DåRLIG

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR

    4

  • family Schouten (Netherlands)

  • August 2019

    “Needs attention”

    4.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    What was positive was the welcome the family we have been eaten together and the pool. However there are quite a few points for attention

    First the interior of the house there are too many old and depreciated things the couch and the chair The interior of the kitchen really can no longer be old and few facilities The extractor hood was dirty and broken No kettle. The apartments are good nicely refurbished good windows and doors complete bathroom however shower rod was broken. JeanLucca is doing its very best selling delicious wine and olive oil. The property has good potential but there needs to be a little more attention for maintenance and renewal of the stuff and in the current standard is really too expensive for what they offer. Tip Take a look at colleagues ask help from visitors I would like to find some new items for a discount and go to markets to replace kitchen items and focus on agritourism so cooking your own products and selling olive oil

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    DåRLIG

    Komfort / Velvære

    DåRLIG

    Valuta for pengene

    DåRLIG

    Rengjøring

    DåRLIG

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer  The forniture that you have found is what the fotos of our site shows: if the people think that they want more high level they will chose another type of structure...our farm offers a big area of peace and beauty and interesting things to see..and is in a position where the price is accordant to the other place around...we are dislike for the dirty hidden in a side of kitchen we spoke with the housekeeper and we cleaned the part not so clean. Regards.

    4.7

  • Hans, Kristien & co (Belgium)

  • June 2019

    “A little paradise. Wonderful surroundings.”

    9.3 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    - Good tips (practical info & what to do) of owner & sonrn- Very helpful rn- Swimming pool is great and can be used also early in morning or late in the evening.rn- Weather was hot but we could keep the apartment surprisingly cool.rn- Very nice terrace next to our apartmentrn

    - It was the start of the season, we didn't get a chance to meet 'la mamma'.rn- The interior/furniture of the apartment is a bit outdated and kitchen equipment is a bit limited

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer  We are very happy to have meet you and that you love our farm, Gianluca :)

    9.3

  • DOMINIQUE CHAUSSAT de LEVALLOIS-PERRET (France)

  • August 2014

    “Nous avons beaucoup aimé le cadre la proximité de Sienne et de tous les villages. M. Palmerini nous reçoit avec chaleur et gentillesse. Et quel bel endroit.”

    9 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    le cadre est superbe, M. Palmerini est un hôte parfait, ses produits huile d'olive, vin, et potager sont extraordinaires et sa cuisine un régal.

    le chemin d'arrivée surprend au départ mais on s'y fait

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • UNGT PAR
    • ANNET

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer  Merci beaucoup!!! Nous nous attendons à bientôt! Grazie mille, vi aspettiamo presto!!!

    9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2013

    “Reposant”

    8.3 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Bien placé, propre, très calme.

    Route d'accès un peu difficile.

    Le village de Rapolano n'était pas indiqué sur notre guide, mais nous l'avons trouvé charmant.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • FRITID

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer  Thanks a lot for your comment, we do our best to make our guest's holiday perfect, hope to see you soon! Best wishes Rivo, Lucia & all the family

    8.3

  • stephane landreau de St Georges des Gardes (France)

  • August 2013

    “Du potentiel mais ...”

    5.8 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    - Propriétaire sympathique - Calme des lieux - Un cadre plein de potentiel

    - Manque de vaisselle (un saladier ça ne doit pas couter une fortune???) - Ensemble viellissant - Un peu cher au niveau du rapport qualité/Prix.

    * Dans la maison : - Racheter un peu de vaisselle, une cafetière et un grille pain, ce serait un minimum pour le prix payé. - Prévenir (dans toutes les langues) de la présence de scorpions et expliquer qu'ils ne sont pas dangereux, ça nous aurait évité quelques inquiétudes. * Pour les extérieurs: et l'ensemble : Quelques travaux de maconnerie au niveau de la piscine (pommeaux de douches à remettre), un bon coup de pelleteuse sur l'acces à la route (limite dangereux pour un chauffeur maladroit), un peu plus de motivation (on a senti une certaine lassitude dans l'entretien et l' état des lieux ainsi que dans la proposition d'activités, malgré un acceuil sympathique) : Et San bernardino retrouvera son potentiel. PS: De grâce, évitez la débrousailleuse tous les matin dès 8h00 c'était devenu franchement pénible.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Velvære

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Valuta for pengene

    DåRLIG

    Rengjøring

    DåRLIG

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • ANNET

    5.8

  • Couple de CAEN (France)

  • August 2013

    “Séjour agréable, repos assuré mais...”

    7.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Tranquilité Proximité d'une ville moyenne Bonne base pour visiter le sud de la Toscane Propriétaire serviable

    Décoration et mobilier hors d'âge (sauf literie) Sortie du long chemin d'accès compliquée (pente et sol dégradé) Le site, très beau, pourrait être mis en valeur avec des plantations et quelques finitions

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • FRYKTELIG

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • FRITID

    7.7

  • Eva (Czech Republic)

  • June 2013

    “We had a beatiful and peaceful stay.”

    9 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Beautiful surroundings - in the middle of Tuscan hills. Great starting points to discover the heart of Tuscany. Absolute peace. Nice restaurant - 10 min walk. Friendly owner family. Nice swimming pool. Cleaning 2x a week.

    Poor road about 1,5km - might be difficult for cars with a low chassis.

    Don't miss the nice restaurant Vila dei Bosci, it is only 10 min walk, they have great pasta a nad beatiful view.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • UNGT PAR
    • ROMANTISK

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer  Dear Eva, thank you very much for your comment! We looking forward to see you again Best wishes Rivo, Lucia & all the family

    9

  • Spanjaart Anne from Amsterdam (Netherlands)

  • August 2012

    “Great place. Quiet, relaxing and romantic. Really in the nature.”

    9.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Comfortable, quiet, relaxing, a real holiday in the nature. Perfect place for young couples who want to spent time together alone. Close to a nearby village with tank station and super market (7km). Close to a lot of beautiful places.

    Difficult internet and telephone connection.

    Dinner at the place (real nice owner, very good service, great food, quiet atmosphere). The owner can give you good advices about sightseeing.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • UNGT PAR
    • FRITID

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer  Thanks a lot for your comment, we do our best to make our guest's holiday perfect, hope to see you soon! Best wishes Rivo, Lucia & all the family

    9.4

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • August 2012

    “A big disappointment.”

    4.3 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    DåRLIG

    Komfort / Velvære

    DåRLIG

    Valuta for pengene

    DåRLIG

    Rengjøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    DåRLIG

    Eier / ansatte

    DåRLIG

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • UNGT PAR
    • KULTUR

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer  We paste© what we already wrote you in the email without receiving any answer: -------- Dear Maureen, with regret I am very surprised to read this email, I confirm that yesterday evening I spoke at the telephone with your husband but the reason that he gave for not confirming the reservation was completely different from what you write, and this behaviour makes me very hungry and disappointed. He spoke about the necessity not to be in an agriturismo but in a place more similar to a hotel. I told him that we always specify that we are an agriturismo in the Tuscan hills as you can read from the first email I sent you, and that maybe he misunderstood the word agriturismo and did not really know that is not an hotel but a farm/property. Regarding the street, it is a thyppical Tuscan street, like all the white Tuscan streets that make our landscape one of the most beautiful of the world and part of UNESCO (you should know that asphalt is fortunately forbidden in order to preserve the nature and the lanscape). Moreover the same road, that you considers impossible has been used by vintage cars for a meeting, by sporty cars and by common cars every day and it has been opened 2 years ago because the old road was ''really'' difficult. I am quite sure that the problem was that you are not used to drive this kind of streets that for us are part of daylife. What I regretted most was to read your words about the apartments, your husband never spoke about depressing apartments or apartments different from the online pictures. He spoke about a structure that was not what you were looking for, and it can be possible if you were looking for a traditional/hotel-based-accommodation rather than a agriturismo/farm-based-accommodation. You told us you did not like an agriturismo but a villa or a castle, but a castle does not offer our price, and if you need a castlen you have to use your wallet!!! Moreover the apartment are exactly as you can see in the picture, and I can say for sure that they are better than in the picture since we renoveted them exactly last winter, while the pictures were made more than 4 years ago. I must say that you are looking for a cop-out/excuse not to pay and this is really unfair and incorrect since we were really helpful and decided also not to let you pay the remaing due amount (which had to be paid according to cancellation policies) and we also wanted to try to replace the room. I really regret your behaviour, maybe we were too much understanding and you did not deserve our understanding. Kind regards Agriturismo Rapolano Terme 913

    4.3

  • Peter Lencs Budapest város (Hungary) ország

  • July 2011

    “Very peaceful location, helpful owners”

    8.9 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Frendly dogs and cats

    Acces on a mile-long dirt road

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • KULTUR

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer  There will be a new road in a while...see you soon!

    8.9

  • Anoniem (Belgium)

  • May 2009

    “”

    9.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • UNGT PAR
    • FRITID

    9.7

  • GKM aus Frankfurt am Main (Germany)

  • June 2008

    “Toskana pur”

    8.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Sehr schön gelegen, abseits der Straße, ruhig. Zahlreiche Orte/Sehenswürdigkeiten sind leicht zu erreichen.

    Keine; die Ruhe ist natürlich abhängig davon, ob und welche Nachbarn man hat.

    Das Öl und der Rotwein, die dort produziert werden, sind hervorragend!

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • FRITID

    8.4

  • Dalton from Co. Kilkenny (Ireland)

  • May 2008

    “lovely surroundings, very peaceful, would like to return”

    8.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • FRITID

    8.4

  • Altro (Belgium)

  • August 2007

    “good, quiet and typical place. Ideal station to visit Toscana. ”

    6.2 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Quiet place in a beautiful landscape: traditional agriculture, and also natural forest. Good localisation to visit Toscana, Nice house (the one separate from the main farm), well renovate with traditional aspect

    A part of the equipment in the house was not anymore in good state. The owner family is very interesting, friendly and probably typical, but can be very rough with people. We hadn\'t any problem, but some other tourists had.

    I Advice the place for who is looking for a typical, quite, traditional station in Toscana nature as base to visit Toscana. Waterpool very useful for the chidren and to meet the other families. The traditional pizza oven can be utilized and is also a way to meet the owner the other families or to have a funny evening.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    DåRLIG

    Valuta for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN

    6.2

  • Lyngsoe fra Frederiksberg (Denmark)

  • June 2007

    “”

    7.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • FRITID

    7.7

  • Sven Harter aus Magdeburg (Germany)

  • May 2007

    “In aller Stille”

    7.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Sehr nette Gastgeber, eine sehr schöne Umgebung und die relative Nähe zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Toskana haben uns gut gefallen.

    Die stille Abgelegenheit fordert ihren Tribut mit einer etwas gewagten Anfahrt, die ab er niemanden abschrecken sollte.

    Lasst die Fahrräder zu Hause, da die "sanften" Hügel der Toskana für den Normalradfahrer so sanft nicht sind. Aber sonst: unbedingt hinfahren!

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • KULTUR

    7.7