Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo nær Firenze i Toscana, Pontassieve


Gårdsbruk
Umiddelbare reservasjon
Pontassieve 5077 blir med i tilbudet 'Bok med ro' Mer informasjon

12 Anmeldelser Overnattingssted

  • 8.5

    anmeldelser, total poengverdi

  • 8.7

    Match beskrivelse

  • 8

    Komfort / Velvære

  • 8.2

    Valuta for pengene

  • 8

    Rengjøring

  • 8.5

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 9.7

    Eier / ansatte

Anmeldelsene er gjort av turister som har feriert i strukturen

Alle kunder som har lagt inn anmeldelse av dette overnattingsstedet beskriver sine personlige erfaringer, derfor representerer alle vurderinger som er lagt ut på nettet turistenes egne evalueringer, og uttrykker ikke oppfatningen til 4Tourism Srl i det hele tatt.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Eldre par (3)
Familie med eldre barn (5)
Familie med små barn (3)

Anmeldelser Brukere -

  • Klenner (Germany)

  • September 2022

    “Oase zum Entspannen”

    7.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Sehr persönlich aufgeschlossene , hilfsbereite Eigentümer

    Zufahrt etwas schwierig

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Valuta for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR

    7.7

  • Niels van Berlaer (Belgium)

  • July 2022

    “Enjoying summer time with kids”

    8.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    We stayed as a family of five in the Nocciolo apartment for a week. Linda is very helpful, she is a great host and speaks perfectly English, also all the other staff members are very polite and helpful. Linda does everything to make you feel at home and she gives you an instant holiday feeling. During our stay if we had any questions we simply had to ask directly to Linda or via WhatsApp, which is handy as the domain is quite big. She answers immediately. The swimming pool is big and is in great condition (maintained daily) and also the furniture at the pool is of good quality, brand new! The pools light stay on till late in the night so we did enjoy a midnight swim under the stars! The location is perfect to visit Firenze/Siena/.... All our bedrooms (2) were equipped with ventilators to cope with the heat. The food at the restaurant was authentic and good price quality level. They do have sambuca!!! The cook took his time to explain the background of each dish, he speaks passionately about food. There was a pizza evening which was very authentic, we could witness the whole process of making the pizza's and they were delicious. The kids loved the pizza's. Our kids are quite noisy but we never received any remark or complaints which we highly appreciated. The view from the swimming pool to the valley is great, there are large trees under which you can sit and hide for the sun. Nice and fresh towels were foreseen for each guest. It is a great place to relax and enjoy the holiday. It's only a 20 min drive to Ruffina where you can find everything you need in the supermarket COOP. A great place to go with your kids

    Our apartment had no direct access to a terrace, we missed out on that during the booking. We had to go downstairs were a large seating area was foreseen, which was a good exercise in the morning and evening:-). Although not very practical for our apartment in particular we did enjoy the large seating area which was furnished with a large bank and enough seats. The seating area is covered so you are well protected from the sun.There is a bbq place just in front of the seating areaOther apartments did have direct access to terraces.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN

    8.4

  • Ania (Poland)

  • July 2022

    “Highly recommended for relaxing holidays with kids and/or pets!!”

    9.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    We are very happy that we chose beautiful Tuscany over the seaside for family holidays this year. We spent 11 days and had a great time! The Views there are breathtaking, the place is quiet, peaceful and really pet-friendly. Although heat waves throughout Europe, temperatures there were acceptable due to location on the hill and the vicinity of forests. The apartment was very comfortable and well equipped. The swimming pool is gorgeous with clean water and comfortable sun loungers. Food at the restaurant was really excellent. The staff was very nice and the owner - Linda - was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Additionally, it is a great starting point for excursions in Tuscany, you can easily get to Florence. Thank you so much for a great holiday time! We recommend this place for relaxing holidays with kids and/or pets.

    None

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN

    9.7

  • bb (France)

  • July 2022

    “très bien”

    9 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    piscine super restaurant personnel

    excentrée 1h de florence et d'Arezzo

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer  thank you very much for the review It was a pleasure for me to host you! Hope to host you soon! Regards Linda

    9

  • Françoise (Belgium)

  • July 2022

    “”

    8 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    L'appartement olive est grand, ainsi que la piscine. Les propriétaires sont accueillants et réactifs en cas de souci. (remplacement du frigo tombé en panne le jour même, achat de ventilateurs pour toute la fattoria au vu des fortes chaleurs). Endroit calme (juillet) et beaux paysages. Possibilité de manger sur place le soir, avec un chef sympa désireux de faire aimer sa cuisine.

    L'appartement pourrait être un peu mieux équipé (frigo assez petit pour 4-5 personnes), literie peu confortable.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN

    8

  • Alex (Belgium)

  • July 2022

    “Dépaysant”

    8.1 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Grande piscine et grande jardin Personnel tres agréable et poli Possibilité de manger sur place et d'utiliser le bnq

    La douche directement intégré dans le mur à côté des toilettes L'accès est extrêmement délicat avec une voiture basse

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • UNGT PAR

    8.1

  • Ute Miller (United States)

  • June 2022

    “Beautiful mountain top agriturismo”

    8.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Beautiful grounds, charming cottages, wonderful owner/host, peaceful

    Menu at restaurant is limited and drive down the mountain to the next town is steep and long No air conditioning No mosquito nets

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN

    8.4

  • Antonio (Italy)

  • February 2022

    “Una piacevole sosta”

    8 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Al ristorante si mangia benissimo e lo staff è cordialissimo. Posto immerso nella natura, rustico, accogliente. Sono presenti dei giochi all'esterno per bambini.

    Percorrere la strada di montagna che arriva lì su è un'avventura!

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN

    8

  • Akkoord (Netherlands)

  • August 2021

    “Mooie ligging, rust en ruimte, goede chef in de keuken.”

    8.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Zeer vriendelijk

    Niets

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR

    8.4

  • Gwendeline (Switzerland)

  • July 2021

    “Famille Schneeberger”

    9 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    We had a great time with our 3 children: the swimming pool is beautiful, the food at the restaurant is trully excellent (everything is homemade )The spot is good because the surrounding is very quiet ( natural surrounding) but 15 minutes by car from a train station that allows you to visit The city of Firenze. The road to access agriturismo is quite narrow though, it is a country side lane. Also , the host and everybody is Helpful and friendly. The staff at the kitchen s’peaks fluently English and French. We recommend the place, our children could go around freely ( playground and swimming pool) which allowed us to relax

    Some improvement could be made for the cleaning , the place was relatively clean but we are very tidy people and thought this could have been better.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN

    9

  • guernou nadia (French Southern Territories)

  • August 2019

    “Le lieu et le cadre environnant sont magnifiques et paisibles Laccueil de Linda et de sa famille est exceptionnel Ils sont trs disponibles et accueillants il faut prvoir une voiture”

    9.7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    un grand merci Linda et sa famille

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer  Dear Nadia, thanks very much for the beautiful review and for the time spent in writing it. I expect to have you and your family again in our farm next trip Linda

    9.7

  • Mr et mme Léonardis (Luxembourg)

  • July 2019

    “beau site, propriétaires charmants ,accueillants, bien calme, à recommander pour vacances reposantes et au contact de la nature..”

    8 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    logement typiquement toscan, agréable pour un retour aux sources.

    pas de negatif

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • UTMERKET

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR

    8

(12)
8.5

July 2022

“We stayed as a family of five in the Nocciolo apartment for a week. Linda is very helpful, she is a great host and speaks perfectly English, also all the other staff members are very polite and helpful. Linda does everything to make you feel at home and she gives you an instant holiday feeling. During our stay if we had any questions we simply had to ask directly to Linda or via WhatsApp, which is handy as the domain is quite big. She answers immediately. The swimming pool is big and is in great condition (maintained daily) and also the furniture at the pool is of good quality, brand new! The pools light stay on till late in the night so we did enjoy a midnight swim under the stars! The location is perfect to visit Firenze/Siena/.... All our bedrooms (2) were equipped with ventilators to cope with the heat. The food at the restaurant was authentic and good price quality level. They do have sambuca!!! The cook took his time to explain the background of each dish, he speaks passionately about food. There was a pizza evening which was very authentic, we could witness the whole process of making the pizza's and they were delicious. The kids loved the pizza's. Our kids are quite noisy but we never received any remark or complaints which we highly appreciated. The view from the swimming pool to the valley is great, there are large trees under which you can sit and hide for the sun. Nice and fresh towels were foreseen for each guest. It is a great place to relax and enjoy the holiday. It's only a 20 min drive to Ruffina where you can find everything you need in the supermarket COOP. A great place to go with your kids”

N
Niels van Berlaer fra Belgium

July 2022

“We are very happy that we chose beautiful Tuscany over the seaside for family holidays this year. We spent 11 days and had a great time! The Views there are breathtaking, the place is quiet, peaceful and really pet-friendly. Although heat waves throughout Europe, temperatures there were acceptable due to location on the hill and the vicinity of forests. The apartment was very comfortable and well equipped. The swimming pool is gorgeous with clean water and comfortable sun loungers. Food at the restaurant was really excellent. The staff was very nice and the owner - Linda - was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Additionally, it is a great starting point for excursions in Tuscany, you can easily get to Florence. Thank you so much for a great holiday time! We recommend this place for relaxing holidays with kids and/or pets.”

A
Ania fra Poland

July 2022

“piscine super restaurant personnel”

b
bb fra France

July 2022

“L'appartement olive est grand, ainsi que la piscine. Les propriétaires sont accueillants et réactifs en cas de souci. (remplacement du frigo tombé en panne le jour même, achat de ventilateurs pour toute la fattoria au vu des fortes chaleurs). Endroit calme (juillet) et beaux paysages. Possibilité de manger sur place le soir, avec un chef sympa désireux de faire aimer sa cuisine.”

F
Françoise fra Belgium

July 2022

“Grande piscine et grande jardin Personnel tres agréable et poli Possibilité de manger sur place et d'utiliser le bnq”

A
Alex fra Belgium

June 2022

“Beautiful grounds, charming cottages, wonderful owner/host, peaceful”

U
Ute Miller fra United States

February 2022

“Al ristorante si mangia benissimo e lo staff è cordialissimo. Posto immerso nella natura, rustico, accogliente. Sono presenti dei giochi all'esterno per bambini.”

A
Antonio fra Italy

August 2021

“Zeer vriendelijk”

A
Akkoord fra Netherlands

July 2021

“We had a great time with our 3 children: the swimming pool is beautiful, the food at the restaurant is trully excellent (everything is homemade )The spot is good because the surrounding is very quiet ( natural surrounding) but 15 minutes by car from a train station that allows you to visit The city of Firenze. The road to access agriturismo is quite narrow though, it is a country side lane. Also , the host and everybody is Helpful and friendly. The staff at the kitchen s’peaks fluently English and French. We recommend the place, our children could go around freely ( playground and swimming pool) which allowed us to relax”

G
Gwendeline fra Switzerland

August 2019

“un grand merci Linda et sa famille”

g
guernou nadia fra French Southern Territories