Details of guests reviews: Appartamento nær Alessandria i Piemonte, Ovada


Leilighet
Umiddelbare reservasjon
Ovada 4168 blir med i tilbudet 'Bok med ro' Mer informasjon

5 Anmeldelser Overnattingssted

  • 7.8

    anmeldelser, total poengverdi

  • 7.6

    Match beskrivelse

  • 8

    Komfort / Velvære

  • 8

    Valuta for pengene

  • 8

    Rengjøring

  • 6.8

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 8.4

    Eier / ansatte

Anmeldelsene er gjort av turister som har feriert i strukturen

Alle kunder som har lagt inn anmeldelse av dette overnattingsstedet beskriver sine personlige erfaringer, derfor representerer alle vurderinger som er lagt ut på nettet turistenes egne evalueringer, og uttrykker ikke oppfatningen til 4Tourism Srl i det hele tatt.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Familie med eldre barn (3)

Anmeldelser Brukere -

  • Cove (Switzerland)

  • May 2016

    “Lovely property ”

    7.4 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Lovely property, nice apartments very friendly owner and staff. We enjoyed the wine tasting.

    Unfortunately terrace and pool area not quite organized yet as still the beginning of the season, although chairs and table were available

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    DåRLIG

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • --------

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • FRITID

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Thank you for appreciation of Castello di Grillano Guest House. Due to low temperatures pool will be opened next week.

    7.4

  • kees (Netherlands)

  • August 2015

    “Een heerlijk rustig verblijf met kust op half uurtje afstand. ”

    8.1 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Rust, de tweede week hadden we het zwembad helemaal voor onszelf. Ook in Ovada waan je je op vakantie zonder veel buitenlandse toeristen. Diverse restaurantjes en terrasjes in dit pitoreske stadje.

    Voor een actieve vakantie en toeristisch vermaak ben je hier op het verkeerde adres. Aan het zeer regelmatige luiden van de zeer nabije kerkklokken moet je wennen.

    Spreek zeker met de eigenaar een wijnproeverij af op het domein.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • FRITID

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer La famiglia Van Rooij Kees ha fotografato con precisione l'atmosfera che si respira a Ovada 4168: una vacanza tranquilla all'insegna del sole, del verde e del buon cibo. Grazie, Francesco

    8.1

  • Marcelle from Scotland (United Kingdom)

  • August 2014

    “Good for the Soul”

    8.1 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    From the moment we arrived to the moment we left it was like being at home. The views are breath-taking. The facilities are perfectly set-out. With only 3 apartments you can have your privacy or engage with the other visitors just like home. Our boys enjoyed the swimming pool, we had lovely barbecues under the trees and evenings on the terrace were magical. The welcome bottle of wine on arrival, with a little note, was such a nice touch and the wine tasting an added bonus. It was perfect for our family, if you like a quiet, rustic, comfortable holiday then this is for you too.

    The website states air-conditioning, however there is no aircon only a fan. It would be great if dish towels and rubbish bags could be supplied daily. Wifi reception not good.

    There are no walks sign-posted however you can walk down to the river and see deer as you go, highly recommended. Day trips to Ovada are good fun and the Saturday market is fantastic, but get there early as it closes early. A trip to beaches near Genoa is well worth it and only about 35 minutes by car.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    BRA

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • GRUPPE MENNESKER
    • ANNET

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Dear Marcelle, it was so pleasant to give hospitality to you and your friends. I'll take into account your comments and I hope to meet you again in Castello di Grillano.

    8.1

  • Anonym (Denmark)

  • July 2014

    “Dejligt sted”

    7 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Ingen vaskemaskine og ingen ovn

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    BRA

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    DåRLIG

    Eier / ansatte

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internettoppkobling

    • INGEN

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • FRITID

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Dear Guest, thank you for your consideration. Inside the apartment there is not a washing machine but microwave oven is at your disposal. In case you could use my own washing maschine: you have just to ask me. I hope to see you again in Grillano so I can supply what you need.

    7

  • Myriam- Haute Savoie (France)

  • May 2014

    “gite agréable et bien équipé”

    8.6 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    le logement est spacieux. La piscine agréable pour les enfants. Situation intéressante pour la visite des cinq terres et de Gênes

    le coin barbecue est un peu excentré par rapport à la piscine et aux extérieurs

    Ne manquer pas la visite de CAMOGLI et la promenade en bâteau jusqu'à PORTOFINO.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    BRA

    Valuta for pengene

    BRA

    Rengjøring

    BRA

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    BRA

    Internettoppkobling

    • IKKE BRUKT

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • KULTUR

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Sono lieto di aver fatto la vostra conoscenza. Ringrazio per gli apprezzamenti e per i consigli preziosi di cui terrò senz'altro conto per migliorare i servizi offerti.L'area adibita a pic-nic con barbeque è si adiacente alla piscina ma volutamente distaccata da essa per non interferire nel riposo di eventuali altri ospiti.

    8.6

(5)
7.8

August 2015

“Rust, de tweede week hadden we het zwembad helemaal voor onszelf. Ook in Ovada waan je je op vakantie zonder veel buitenlandse toeristen. Diverse restaurantjes en terrasjes in dit pitoreske stadje. ”

k
kees fra Netherlands

August 2014

“From the moment we arrived to the moment we left it was like being at home. The views are breath-taking. The facilities are perfectly set-out. With only 3 apartments you can have your privacy or engage with the other visitors just like home. Our boys enjoyed the swimming pool, we had lovely barbecues under the trees and evenings on the terrace were magical. The welcome bottle of wine on arrival, with a little note, was such a nice touch and the wine tasting an added bonus. It was perfect for our family, if you like a quiet, rustic, comfortable holiday then this is for you too.”

M
Marcelle from Scotland fra United Kingdom

May 2014

“le logement est spacieux. La piscine agréable pour les enfants. Situation intéressante pour la visite des cinq terres et de Gênes”

M
Myriam- Haute Savoie (France) fra

May 2016

“Lovely property, nice apartments very friendly owner and staff. We enjoyed the wine tasting.”

C
Cove (Switzerland) fra