Details of guests reviews: Villa nær Siena i Toscana, Chianciano terme


5 Anmeldelser Overnattingssted

Umiddelbare reservasjon
  • 9.8

    anmeldelser, total poengverdi

  • 10

    Match beskrivelse

  • 10

    Komfort / Velvære

  • 10

    Valuta for pengene

  • 10

    Rengjøring

  • 10

    Infrastrukturtjenester

  • 9.2

    Eier / ansatte

Anmeldelsene er gjort av turister som har feriert i strukturen

Alle kunder som har lagt inn anmeldelse av dette overnattingsstedet beskriver sine personlige erfaringer, derfor representerer alle vurderinger som er lagt ut på nettet turistenes egne evalueringer, og uttrykker ikke oppfatningen til 4Tourism Srl i det hele tatt.

Filtertype anmeldelser
Eldre par (3)

Anmeldelser Brukere -

  • Ruiz Imma de (Spain)

  • August 2018

    “Incredible, relaxing and lovely place in the Toscane! ”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Room was very big, clean and really well equipped. Perfect for a family. Great location of the house in the middle of everything. Great breakfast with home-made cakes. Amazing warm and nice host Fulvia giving tips about places to visit and restaurants to go. Incredible views from the big living room. Very relaxing place.

    Everything was great!

    Some tips: - Do not forget to have dinner in la Chiusa (Montefollonico). Incredible experience and great food. - 4 km from the house there is a restaurant with increadible homemade tasty hamburguers. Try it!

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED SMå BARN
    • FRITID

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Thank you so much Dear Imma! I loved hosting you all!

    10

  • Stevenson Joel from (United States)

  • May 2018

    “Excellent place to explore Tuscany”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    We stayed in the downstairs cottage and found it roomy and comfortable. The host is friendly and helpful and had wonderful local suggestions. It is very near to but not in the town of Chianciano Terme and so is quiet and peaceful, with an expansive and bucolic view.

    Don't miss a lunch or dinner at Dopolavoro La Foce, just down the road.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • KULTUR

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Thank you so much Mr Stevenson! Always welcome back!

    10

  • Greenhaus Karen from Doylestown (United States)

  • August 2017

    “A Wonderful, Authentic Tuscany Experience”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Everything was wonderful - apartment is spacious and beautifully furnished with gorgeous views. Fulvia was so personable and treated us like family. She arranged a marvelous winery tour, an unforgettable dinner at Umberto's restaurant, great suggestions for visiting medieval towns of Montepulciano and Pienza. We had breakfast in the mornings - Fulvia is a wonderful cook. She taught us to make pasta and some authentic Italian dishes and we had a lovely 'family' dinner our second night. It was truly a wonderful experience - learning about making extra virgin olive oil, homemade pesto and jams and olive oil - everything was terrific. Would definitely go back and stay longer next time!

    Not really a negative, but maybe have a quick, easy coffee maker (i.e. Keurig or a coffee pot with filters) so that guests who wake up early can make their own coffee? The Italian coffee was delicious but since we didn't know how to make it and didn't want to disturb our host so early, it would be a good thing to have an easier-to-use coffee pot.

    Definitely make sure you have a good GPS or even a map as sometimes service was spotty so getting to/from can be tricky. Be in contact with Fulvia early on and give her some ideas of things you would like to do - she helped arrange a great winery tour for us, a delicious, true Italian dinner at her husbands restaurant (gorgeous views there), and spent one night teaching us some Italian cooking and showing us how to make homemade pasta. These things were extra but the experiences were some of the best parts of our stay.

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • KULTUR

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Thank you so much Karen! I also had a great time with you all! Hope to welcome you again!! p.s.. About the coffee, I'm sorry! I forgot to tell you there's an american coffe machine in the kitchen, in the closet!! next time!!

    10

  • Lai Doris from (Indonesia)

  • July 2017

    “Excellent environment ”

    10 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    We all like the farm house and its excellent for a relaxing holiday. The owner is so nice and i already miss her cake once i left her house! The farm house is clean and very nice renovation!

    The only thing is too short we stay there. A day or two more days wil make it perfect!

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    UTMERKET

    Internettoppkobling

    • TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Type reisende / ferie

    • FAMILIE MED ELDRE BARN
    • FRITID

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Thank you so much dearest Doris

    10

  • THERON CHAN from (United States)

  • April 2017

    “Perfect host Knowledgeable Beautiful, luxuriously appointed. Wonderful location ”

    9.2 Se fullstendig anmeldelse

    Fulvia knew everything scout the area. Great advice on and help in recommending restaurants and wineries

    None

    Must rent a car. Don't miss La Porta , La Grotta , La Chiusa restaurants. Drive around Val d'Orcia

    Poeng tildelt

    Vurdering

    Fryktelig

    Dårlig

    Tilfredsstillende

    Bra

    Utmerket

    Match beskrivelse

    Komfort / Velvære

    Valuta for pengene

    Rengjøring

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    Eier / ansatte

    Vurdering

    Match beskrivelse

    UTMERKET

    Komfort / Velvære

    UTMERKET

    Valuta for pengene

    UTMERKET

    Rengjøring

    UTMERKET

    Infrastrukturtjenester

    UTMERKET

    Eier / ansatte

    TILFREDSSTILLENDE

    Internettoppkobling

    • --------

    Type reisende / ferie

    • ELDRE PAR
    • MAT OG VIN

    Eierens kommentarer

    Eierens kommentarer Thank you so much Mr Chan! Hosting you and your family was a great honor at me!! You all are really beautiful people!! Best regards, Fulvia

    9.2

(5)
9.8

August 2018

“Room was very big, clean and really well equipped. Perfect for a family. Great location of the house in the middle of everything. Great breakfast with home-made cakes. Amazing warm and nice host Fulvia giving tips about places to visit and restaurants to go. Incredible views from the big living room. Very relaxing place. ”

R
Ruiz Imma de fra Spain

May 2018

“We stayed in the downstairs cottage and found it roomy and comfortable. The host is friendly and helpful and had wonderful local suggestions. It is very near to but not in the town of Chianciano Terme and so is quiet and peaceful, with an expansive and bucolic view.”

S
Stevenson Joel from fra United States

August 2017

“Everything was wonderful - apartment is spacious and beautifully furnished with gorgeous views. Fulvia was so personable and treated us like family. She arranged a marvelous winery tour, an unforgettable dinner at Umberto's restaurant, great suggestions for visiting medieval towns of Montepulciano and Pienza. We had breakfast in the mornings - Fulvia is a wonderful cook. She taught us to make pasta and some authentic Italian dishes and we had a lovely 'family' dinner our second night. It was truly a wonderful experience - learning about making extra virgin olive oil, homemade pesto and jams and olive oil - everything was terrific. Would definitely go back and stay longer next time! ”

G
Greenhaus Karen from Doylestown fra United States

July 2017

“We all like the farm house and its excellent for a relaxing holiday. The owner is so nice and i already miss her cake once i left her house! The farm house is clean and very nice renovation! ”

L
Lai Doris from fra Indonesia

April 2017

“Fulvia knew everything scout the area. Great advice on and help in recommending restaurants and wineries ”

T
THERON CHAN from fra United States